Business Tips

Developing A Side-Hustle In 2022!

How to Own Your Side-Hustle In 2022!

Jerreme Wade
3 min readJan 26, 2022

--

Photo by Garrhet Sampson on Unsplash

How many of you will be graduating in 2022? Well, congratulations! Let me ask you though. Have you developed a side-hustle for life after school? Yes, I know you’re applying to jobs and waiting for your dream career. However, that process can take 6 months to a year. Do you want to wait that long for financial security?

No! You’re ready to start your career now. This is why my team put together some tips for how to develop a side hustle in this blog. You don’t have to give up your dreams of the perfect career. Again, I hate to burst your bubble but perfection doesn’t exist. You just have to take action. Let your actions speaker louder than your words. To show you all what I mean, I’ll layout my morning until 7am EST below:

4am: Wake-Up

4:30am: Meditation/Prayer

5am: Plan for the Day]

5:30am: Created a LinkedIn PowerPoint Presentation

6am Checked Emails

6:30: Revising Medium Draft

Photo by Do Nhu on Unsplash

--

--

Jerreme Wade

This blog is a professional writing portfolio. The blogs are composed of inspirational stories, professional blogs, and educational articles.